Contact

Constance Abbey
209 & 215 Hamlin Place
Memphis, TN 38105
Tel.: 662-202-5648

People:

margery
Margery Wolcott – Co-Founder
Tel.: 662-202-5648
margery@constanceabbey.org

roger
Roger Wolcott – Co-Founder
Tel.: 662-202-5648
roger@constanceabbey.org

gillian 2
The Rev. Dr. Gillian Klee – Chaplain

cheryl
Cheryl Cole – Volunteer Co-Coordinator
volunteer@constanceabbey.org

Julie McClanahan – Volunteer Co-Coordinator
volunteer@constanceabbey.org

Angel Owens – Resident Staff
angel@constanceabbey.org

Casey Booth-Desnoyers – Non-Resident Staff
casey@constanceabbey.org

hakim
Hakim Israel – Resident Staff
israel@constanceabbey.org

mike
Mike Smith – Resident Staff
michael@constanceabbey.org

Ried
Ried Roshong – Resident Staff
ried@constanceabbey.org

Sylvia Malone – Non-Resident Staff – Housing Outreach

Zachary Brower – Resident Staff
zachary.brower@constanceabbey.org

Board of Directors:
Scott Morrell – President
Gillian Steinhauer – Vice-President
Robert Thompson – Secretary
Murray McKay – Treasurer
Justin Merrick
Kahala Cannon

Constance Abbey is two houses on Hamlin Place facing St. Mary’s Episcopal Cathedral. Our chapel is located in the north building.

Like us on Facebook @ constanceabbey.org

You may also use the form below to contact us: