Contact

Constance Abbey
209 & 215 Hamlin Place
Memphis, TN 38105
Tel.: 901-734-6547

People:

adam
Adam Nelson – Program Director
adam@constanceabbey.org

margery
Margery Wolcott – Co-Executive Director
Tel.: 662-202-5648
margery@constanceabbey.org

roger
Roger Wolcott – Co-Executive Director
Tel.: 662-202-5648
roger@constanceabbey.org

gillian 2
The Rev. Dr. Gillian Klee – Chaplain

cheryl
Cheryl Cole – Volunteer Coordinator

james
James Daniels – Resident Staff
james@constanceabbey.org

sebastian
Sebastian Ayum – Resident Staff
sebastian@constanceabbey.org

mike
Mike Smith – Resident Staff

hakim
Hakim Israel – Resident Staff
israel@constanceabbey.org

Board of Directors:
Scott Morrell – President
Gillian Steinhauer – Vice-President
Robert Thompson – Secretary
Murray McKay – Treasurer
Justin Merrick

Constance Abbey is two houses on Hamlin Place facing St. Mary’s Episcopal Cathedral. Our chapel is located in the north building.

Like us on Facebook @ constanceabbey.org

You may also use the form below to contact us: